Skip Navigation

Our Staff

Each of our residence halls are assigned resident advisors on each floor. Residents should bring any concerns or questions about their living situation to their assigned resident advisor first. In case of an emergency, contact security at 260.422.5561, ext. 2230 or 260.740.6642.

Chris Dickson
Chris Dickson

Associate Vice President – Student Services
phone: 260-422-5561, ext. 2234
email: CMDickson@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Student Affairs

Chris has been with Indiana Tech since December of 1996 and is the Associate Vice President – Student Service with oversight of the following areas: Residence Life, Dining Services, Student Conduct, Conference Services, Counseling Services, Health Clinic, Warrior Mindset Grant, Tech Treasures Gift Shop, and Title IX.

Lauren Sewell

Coordinator of Residence Life
phone: 260-422-5561, ext. 2235
email: LDSewell@IndianaTech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Student Affairs

Drennan Sorrell

Associate Coordinator of Residence Life
email: DMSorrell01@@IndianaTech.net

Mikayla Dunn

Resident Assistant: Pierson 1st Floor East
email: MSDunn01@@IndianaTech.net

Thomas McCabe

Resident Assistant: Pierson 1st Floor West
email: TPMcCabe01@IndianaTech.net

Jacey Blust

Resident Assistant: Pierson Hall 2nd Floor East
email: JABlust01@@IndianaTech.net

Drew Wilson

Resident Assistant: Pierson 2nd Floor West
email: DEWilson02@IndianaTech.net

Francisco Palma

Resident Assistant: Pierson 3rd Floor East
email: FPalma01@IndianaTech.net

Riley Horvath

Resident Assistant: Pierson 3rd Floor West
email: RMHorvath01@IndianaTech.net

Joseph Durkee

Resident Assistant: Pierson 4th Floor East
email: JDurkee01@IndianaTech.net

Jerry Walker

Resident Assistant: Pierson 4th Floor West
email: JAWalker03@IndianaTech.net

Jovan Johnson

Resident Assistant: Kalbfleisch 1st Floor
email: JEJohnson06@indianatech.net

Tori Todd

Resident Assistant: Kalbfleisch 2nd Floor
email: VPTodd01@IndianaTech.net

Alexandra Mireles

Resident Assistant: Kalbfleisch 3rd Floor
email: AYMireles01@IndianaTech.net

Noah Smith

Resident Assistant: Evans Hall - 1st and 2nd Floors
email: NPSmith06@IndianaTech.net

Sadie Clifford

Resident Assistant: Evans Hall - 3rd and 4th Floors
email: SAClifford01@IndianaTech.net

Juan Avellaneda

Resident Assistant: Oropeza 1st and 2nd Floors
email: JEAvellaneda01@@IndianaTech.net

Ana Gomez

Resident Assistant: Oropeza 3rd and 4th Floors
email: AMGomez01@IndianaTech.net

Savannah O'Neill

Resident Assistant: Summit Hall 2nd Floor
email: SRONeill01@IndianaTech.net

Tarek Kothdiwala

Resident Assistant: Summit Hall 3rd Floor
email: TAKothdiwala01@@IndianaTech.net

Carley Anderson

Resident Assistant: Summit Hall 4th Floor
email: CAnderson07@IndianaTech.net

Catherine Stafford

Resident Assistant: Roger's Hall 2nd Floor
email: CEStafford01@@IndianaTech.net

Tanya Chiwara

Resident Assistant: Roger's Hall 1st Floor
email: TKChiwara01@indianatech.net

Jacob Brandt

Resident Assistant: Warrior Row A
email: JWBrandt01@@IndianaTech.net

Julia Bockstahler

Resident Assistant: Warrior Row B
email: JMBockstahle01@indianatech.net