Warrior Row

Our Staff

Each of our residence halls are assigned resident advisors on each floor. Residents should bring any concerns or questions about their living situation to their assigned resident advisor first. In case of an emergency, contact security at 260.422.5561, ext. 2230 or 260.740.6642.

Jeff Hale

Director of Residence Life
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2552
email: jshale@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Student Affairs

Rachel Kellogg

Residence Life Coordinator
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2235
email: rekellogg@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Student Affairs

I love the diverse student population here! We have local, regional, national and international students; commuting students and on-campus students; traditional undergraduates, returning adults, and graduate students; and students from every conceivable personal background and experience.

It’s exciting to work at a school that welcomes and has a place for everyone. I also love that Indiana Tech is a place of growth and change. I get to work with really great people to improve the Tech Experience every day!

James Franklin

Graduate Assistant
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2302
email: jvfranklin@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Student Affairs

The small campus size and small class sizes makes your time here feel personal. The close ties that you form here are like a family away from home.

Kerigan Riley

Graduate Assistant
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2279
email: ksriley@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Student Affairs

I like Indiana Tech because of all the opportunities the school has provided me with academically, athletically, professionally, and socially.

Alexis Lombardo

Resident Assistant - Yergens-Rogers Hall
email: arlombardo@indianatech.edu

I like attending Tech because it is a small school. It gives students more opportunities to get one-on-one attention with professors and become close with students in their major.

Cam Hall

Resident Assistant - Pierson Center
email: cahall01@indianatch.net

I like Indiana Tech because the sense of community makes me feel right at home. The school is small so I can build tighter and closer relationships with friends and faculty.

Jordyn Brooks

Resident Assistant - Pierson Center
email: jmbrooks@indianatech.edu

I love that Indiana Tech has something for everyone. From sports, to music, to academics, Indiana Tech offers more to a college experience than life inside a classroom.

Chandler Updike

Resident Assistant - Pierson Center
email: crupdike@indianatech.edu

Cierra Gates

Resident Assistant - Pierson Center
email: cmgates@indianatech.edu

What I enjoy most about Tech is the family atmosphere. The various sports teams and environment create a great environment for winning, communicating, and learning. All of my experiences at Indiana Tech promote my success.

Nick Brandt

Resident Assistant - Pierson Center
email: npbrandt01@indianatech.net

Indiana Tech is an environment apt for self-betterment. I have never experienced a more accommodating setting for the development of miraculous students, athletes, leaders, civil servants-human beings.

Emily Wieland

Resident Assistant - Pierson Center
email: ekwieland@indianatech.edu

Indiana Tech is not your typical college. The close-knit family atmosphere, small class sizes, and caring professors and coaches allow its students to be successful both academically and athletically. I like and truly appreciate all of the opportunities that Tech has provided me.

Pablo Bono

Resident Assistant - Pierson Center
email: pbonomonrea01@indianatech.net

Indiana Tech is like my home. I feel like part of this small, great family. The personalized attention and the availability of opportunities fulfill me personally, academically, and socially. I really like the diversity of this campus and I enjoy learning new stories and cultures.

Raven Morris

Resident Assistant - Pierson Center
email: jrmorris01@indianatech.net

What I like most about Tech is the diversity here on campus. There are so many cultures represented and it is a wonderful experience to be around so many different kinds of people. Not only are the people diverse, but the activities and opportunities on campus are extremely distinct as well. There’s something here for everyone.

Jordan Collins

Resident Assistant - Pierson Center
email: jscollins@indianatech.edu

I love how easy it is to get involved here at Indiana Tech; there are always games, or social events going on. In terms of academics, I love the small class sizes, because the professors know who you are and they care about your academic career here at Indiana Tech.

Tim Hostetler

Resident Assistant - Frank and Anne Oropeza Hall
email: tahostetler@indianatech.edu

I feel like I’m at home when I’m at Tech. Being involved in intramurals, Student Life, and Residence Life keeps me on my toes, but I love the challenge and wouldn’t have it any other way.

Carlos Stephen

Resident Assistant - Frank and Anne Oropeza Hall
email: cdstephen@indianatech.edu

What I like most about tech is the students. The diverse mix gives your day a surprise twist every time.

McKenna Mesclier

Resident Assistant - Evans-Kimmell Hall
email: mlmesclier@indianatech.edu

What I like about tech is that the small campus and class sizes allow students to make strong, personal connections with their peers and professors. Even though campus is small, there is always something fun going on too.

Alison Mendez

Resident Assistant - Evans-Kimmell Hall
email: ammendez02@indianatech.net

I love Tech because it’s my home away from home; I’ve been provided with so many amazing opportunities and memories that I will forever be grateful for.

Heidi Tremaine

Resident Assistant - Warrior Row C
phone: hltremaine@indianatech.edu

Indiana Tech is not just a school, but rather, a community of culturally diverse individuals, stellar athletes, and caring professors. I love the small class sizes since it allows me to become very close to my professors and fellow peers. Go Warriors.

David Bollinger

Resident Assistant - Warrior Row C
email: djbollinger01@indianatech.net

I like Indiana Tech because it’s a small school and it’s a welcoming atmosphere. You get to know a lot of the people around you and everyone is so kind and helpful. Having small classes is also really nice because it gives you the opportunity to have one-on-ones with your professors.

Cameron Owens

Resident Assistant - Warrior Row C
email: ccowens@indianatech.edu

I like the strong school spirit at Indiana Tech.

Chilinda Cobb

Resident Assistant - Warrior Row A&B
email: cacobb@indianatech.edu

What I like about Tech is the small college setting and all the activities that Tech offers #TechYeah

Kudzai Toto

Resident Assistant - Warrior Row A&B
email: katoto01@indianatech.net

The thing I like about Indiana Tech is the welcoming homely environment which offers a vast diversity amongst its student body. The endless opportunities and the family I’ve made here will help ensure my graduation.

Shakirah Kellam

Resident Assistant - Kalbfleisch Hall
email: snkellam012indianatech.net

I love how Indiana Tech provides a diverse and family-friendly atmosphere. Indiana Tech allows you to interact with a variety of people from different backgrounds and that’s something I enjoy.