Our Staff

Each of our residence halls are assigned resident advisors on each floor. Residents should bring any concerns or questions about their living situation to their assigned resident advisor first. In case of an emergency, contact security at 260.422.5561, ext. 2230 or 260.740.6642.

Jeff Hale

Director of Residence Life
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2552
email: jshale@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Student Affairs

Rachel Kellogg

Residence Life Coordinator
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2235
email: rekellogg@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Student Affairs

Pratyusha Thirumalasetty

Graduate Assistant
email: PXThirumalasetty@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Student Affairs

Javier Castaneda

Graduate Assistant
email: JXCastaneda@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Student Affairs

Peyton Phillips

Resident Assistant - Evans-Kimmell Hall 1st & 2nd Floors
email: PFPhillips@indianatech.edu

Alison Mendez

Resident Assistant - Evans-Kimmell Hall 3rd & 4th Floors
email: AMMendez@indianatech.edu

Alexis Lombardo

Resident Assistant - Oropeza Hall - Well @ Tech
email: arlombardo@indianatech.edu

Taleeha Green

Resident Assistant - Oropeza Hall 3rd & 4th Floors
email: TSGreen@indianatech.edu

Ellie Nelson

Resident Assistant - Pierson Hall 1st East Floor
email: EGNelson@indianatech.edu

Chilinda Cobb

Resident Assistant - Pierson Hall East 2nd Floor
email: CACobb@indianatech.edu

Kristen Roe

Resident Assistant - Pierson Hall East 3rd Floor
email: KERoe@indianatech.edu

David Bollinger

Resident Assistant - Pierson Hall East 4th Floor
email: DJBollinger@indianatech.edu

Nick Brandt

Resident Assistant - Pierson Hall West 1st Floor
email: NPBrandt@indianatech.edu

Zack Agard

Resident Assistant - Pierson Hall West 2nd Floor
email: ZDAgard@indianatech.edu

Cam Hall

Resident Assistant - Pierson Center West 3rd Floor
email: CAHall@indianatech.edu

Abigail Zwicker

Resident Assistant - Pierson Hall West 4th Floor
email: ADZwicker@indianatech.edu

Blaine Flanigan

Resident Assistant - Kalbfleisch Hall 1st Floor
email: BMFlanigan@indianatech.edu

Jordyn Brooks

Resident Assistant - Kalbfleisch Hall 2nd Floor
email: jmbrooks@indianatech.edu

Mariam "MO" Davis

Resident Assistant - Kalbfleisch Hall 3rd Floor
email: MPDavis@indianatech.edu

Chandler Updike

Resident Assistant - Summit Hall 2nd Floor
email: crupdike@indianatech.edu

Arnez Williams

Resident Assistant - Summit Hall 3rd Floor
email: ADWilliams@indianatech.edu

Pablo Bono

Resident Assistant - Summit Hall 4th Floor
email: PBonoMonreal@indianatech.edu

Logan Bloir

Resident Assistant - Warrior Row A
email: LABloir@indianatech.edu

Raven Morris

Resident Assistant - Warrior Row B
email: JRMorris@indianatech.edu

Kudzai Toto

Resident Assistant - Yergen-Rogers Hall 1st & 2nd Floor
email: KAToto@indianatech.edu

Lily Culbertson

Resident Assistant - Yergens-Rogers Hall 2nd & 3rd Floors
email: LDCulbertson@indianatech.edu