Skip Navigation

Our Staff

Each of our residence halls are assigned resident advisors on each floor. Residents should bring any concerns or questions about their living situation to their assigned resident advisor first. In case of an emergency, contact security at 260.422.5561, ext. 2230 or 260.740.6642.

Chris Dickson
Chris Dickson

Associate Vice President – Student Services
phone: 260-422-5561, ext. 2234
email: CMDickson@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Student Affairs

Claudine McKinney
Claudine McKinney

Residence Life Coordinator
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2235
email: ccmckinney@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons 154

Pratyusha Thirumalasetty

Graduate Assistant
phone: 260-422-5561, ext. 2302
email: PXThirumalasetty@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Student Affairs

Javier Casteneda
Javier Castaneda

Graduate Assistant
phone: 260-422-5561, ext. 2279
email: JXCastaneda@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Student Affairs

Peyton Philips
Peyton Phillips

Resident Assistant - Evans-Kimmell Hall 1st & 2nd Floors
email: PFPhillips@indianatech.edu

Lily Culbertson
Lily Culbertson

Resident Assistant - Evans-Kimmell Hall 3rd & 4th Floors
email: LDCulbertson@indianatech.edu

Zack Agard
Zack Agard

Resident Assistant - Oropeza Hall - 1st & 2nd Floors
email: ZDAgard@indianatech.edu

Ellie Nelson
Ellie Nelson

Resident Assistant - Oropeza Hall 3rd & 4th Floors
email: EGNelson@indianatech.edu

Will Huyke
Will Huyke

Resident Assistant - Pierson Hall 1st Floor East
email: WMHuyke01@indianatech.net

Arnez Williams
Arnez Williams

Resident Assistant - Pierson Hall 2nd Floor East
email: ADWilliams@indianatech.edu

Noe Padilla Garcia
Noe Padilla Garcia

Resident Assistant - Pierson Hall 3rd Floor East
email: NJPadillaGar01@indianatech.net

Kim Pieske
Kim Pieske

Resident Assistant - Pierson Hall 4th Floor East
email: KEPieske@indianatech.edu

Nick Brandt
Nick Brandt

Resident Assistant - Pierson Hall 1st Floor West
email: NPBrandt@indianatech.edu

Patrick Stevenson
Patrick Stevenson

Resident Assistant - Pierson Hall 2nd Floor West
email: PJStevenson01@indianatech.net

Ebony Butler
Ebony Butler

Resident Assistant - Pierson Center 3rd Floor West
email: EPButler01@indianatech.net

Brett Cook
Brett Cook

Resident Assistant - Pierson Hall 4th Floor West
email: BACook01@indianatech.net

Tanya Chiwara
Tanya Chiwara

Resident Assistant - Kalbfleisch Hall 1st Floor
email: TKChiwara01@indianatech.net

Pablo Bono
Pablo Bono

Resident Assistant - Kalbfleisch Hall 2nd Floor
email: PBonoMonreal@indianatech.edu

Abby Zwicker
Abby Zwicker

Resident Assistant - Kalbfleisch Hall 3rd Floor
email: ADZwicker@indianatech.edu

Facundo Rondan

Resident Assistant - Summit Hall 2nd Floor
email: FNRondan01@indianatech.net

Nina Mari Vietze
Nina Mari Vietze

Resident Assistant - Summit Hall 3rd Floor
email: NXVietze@indianatech.edu

Blaine Flanigan
Blaine Flanigan

Resident Assistant - Summit Hall 4th Floor
email: BMFlanigan@indianatech.edu

Christina Wynn
Christina Wynn

Resident Assistant - Warrior Row A
email: CRWynn@indianatech.edu

Kristen Roe
Kristen Roe

Resident Assistant - Warrior Row B
email: KERoe@indianatech.edu

Kudzai Toto
Kudzai Toto

Resident Assistant - Yergen-Rogers Hall 2nd Floor
email: KAToto@indianatech.edu

Arianna Cooper
Arianna Cooper

Resident Assistant - Yergens-Rogers Hall 3rd Floor
email: ACCooper@indianatech.edu