Skip Navigation

Our Staff

Each of our residence halls are assigned resident advisors on each floor. Residents should bring any concerns or questions about their living situation to their assigned resident advisor first. In case of an emergency, contact security at 260.422.5561, ext. 2230 or 260.740.6642.

Chris Dickson
Chris Dickson

Associate Vice President – Student Services
phone: 260-422-5561, ext. 2234
email: CMDickson@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Student Affairs

Chris has been with Indiana Tech since December of 1996.

Lauren Sewell

Coordinator of Residence Life
phone: 260-422-5561, ext. 2235
email: LDSewell@IndianaTech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Student Affairs

Javier Castaneda

Associate Coordinator of Residence Life
phone: 260-422-5561, ext. 2552
email: JXCastaneda@IndianaTech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Student Affairs

Ellie Nelson

Lead Resident Assistant - Returning Students
email: EGNelson@indianatech.edu

Blaine Flanigan

Lead Resident Assistant - New Students
email: BMFlanigan@indianatech.edu

Lily Culbertson

Resident Assistant - Pierson Hall 1st Floor East
email: LDCulbertson01@indianatech.net

Noah Smith

Resident Assistant - Pierson Hall 1st Floor West
email: NPSmith06@IndianaTech.net

Jacey Blust

Resident Assistant - Pierson Hall 2nd Floor East
email: JABlust01@@IndianaTech.net

Alexandra Mireles

Resident Assistant - Pierson Hall 2nd Floor West
email: AYMireles01@IndianaTech.net

Holly Obregon

Resident Assistant - Pierson Hall 3rd Floor East
email: HSObregon01@@IndianaTech.net

Drennan Sorrell

Resident Assistant - Pierson Hall 3rd Floor West
email: DMSorrell01@@IndianaTech.net

Jacob Brandt

Resident Assistant - Pierson Hall 4th Floor East
email: JWBrandt01@@IndianaTech.net

Max Jenkins (fall) / TBD (spring)

Resident Assistant - Pierson Hall 4th Floor West
email: MPJenkins01@IndianaTech.net

Will Huyke

Resident Assistant - Kalbfleisch 1st Floor
email: WMHuyke01@indianatech.net

Emma Varkalis

Resident Assistant - Kalbfleisch 2nd Floor
email: ERVarkalis01@IndianaTech.net

Cherokee Bodell

Resident Assistant - Kalbfleisch 3rd Floor
email: CNBodell01@IndianaTech.net

Juan Avellaneda

Resident Assistant - Warrior Row A
email: JEAvellaneda01@@IndianaTech.net

Tanya Chiwara

Resident Assistant - Warrior Row B
email: TKChiwara01@indianatech.net

Ebony Butler

Resident Assistant - Summit Hall 2nd Floor
email: EPButler01@indianatech.net

Tarek Kothdiwala

Resident Assistant - Summit Hall 3rd Floor
email: TAKothdiwala01@@IndianaTech.net

Caiya Wright

Resident Assistant - Summit Hall 4th Floor
email: CJWright02@IndianaTech.net

Nina Mari Vietze

Resident Assistant - Roger's Hall 1st Floor and 2C, 2D
email: NXVietze01@@IndianaTech.net

Catherine Stafford

Resident Assistant - Roger's Hall 3rd Floor and 2A, 2B
email: CEStafford01@@IndianaTech.net

Jerry Walker

Oropeza Hall - 1st and 2nd Floors
email: JAWalker03@IndianaTech.net

Noe Padilla Garcia

Oropeza Hall - 3rd and 4th Floors
email: NJPadillaGar01@indianatech.net

Ellyana Kuzma

Evans Hall - 1st and 2nd Floors
email: EJKuzma01@@IndianaTech.net

Mikayla Dunn

Evans Hall - 3rd and 4th Floors
email: MSDunn01@@IndianaTech.net

Jovan Johnson

Resident Assistant - Alternate
email: JEJohnson06@IndianaTech.net